About us Products Services Career Clientele Downloads Contact us
 
Exceptional Team and Professional are the

key features of our organization.

Ventilator Order
Medion Healthcare has been awarded 164 High end Ventilators order under PMSSY scheme by HLL
more...                   Posted On : 01/01/2010

of 1
Contact us Home - Contact us
 
 
Contact Us
Direction Map
 
Newsletter Sign-up
Client Testimony / Case Studiess
Dr. Upasani. Professor
Contact Now
 
  Medion Healthcare Pvt.Ltd.
Address : 201,Shiv Ind.Estate, K.B.B.Marg, Chinchpokli (E), Mumbai 400012.
Phone No. : +91 - 22 - 6156 6500,
Fax No. : +91 - 22 - 6156 6556
E-mail ID : sales@medion.co.in
Website : www.medion.co.in
  Manufacturing Plant
Address : 201, Shiv Ind.Estate, K.B.B. Marg, Chinchpokli (E), Mumbai 400012.
Phone No. : +91 - 251 - 268 4681
  General Inquiry * - Indicated Fields are Mandatory.
Your Email * :
Company Name* :
Country :
State :
City :
Zip :
Mobile / Cell Phone* :
Product Division :
Comments :
Security Code * :
 
Other Departments
  • Director Marketing
  • OPERATING ROOMS
  • Export
  • CRITICALCARE
  • ULTRASOUND
  • COMPUTED RADIOGRAPHY
  • MOBILE HEALTHCARE
  
Nikunj Gada
Phone No. : + 91-22-61566565
Fax No. : + 91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : nikunj@medion.co.in
Mr. Mehul Chedda
Phone No. : + 91-22-61566565
Fax No. : + 91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : mehul@medion.co.in
Ms. Smita Bhagwat
Phone No. : + 91-22-61566565
Fax No. : + 91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : smita@medion.co.in
Mr. Vipul Gogri
Phone No. : + 91-22-61566565
Fax No. : + 91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : vipul@medion.co.in
Mr. Jimit Vora
Phone No. : + 91-22-61566565
Fax No. : + 91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : jimit@medion.co.in
Mr. Jigar Gada
Phone No. : ++91-22-61566565
Fax No. : ++91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : jigar@medion.co.in
Mr. Dipesh Dedhia
Phone No. : ++91-9987642227
Fax No. : ++91-22-61566556
E-mail ID : dipesh@medion.co.in